Our Team

Tony Walker
Kerikeri Office
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 407 4317
027 272 2473
tony@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I started working in the financial services industry in 1991. My main focus is in the field of Personal Insurance and Business Insurance.

Jason Vokes
Kerikeri Office
QFE Adviser
09 407 4317
021 027 10596
jason@amp-dynamics.co.nz

Following a career in General Management and Business Consultancy I joined AMP Dynamics in early 2014 as a Financial Adviser based in our Kerikeri office.

Angela Young
Kerikeri Office
Fire & General Insurance Administrator
09 407 4317
kerikeri@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I grew up in Titoki (Northland) where I helped my parents on their dairy farm until adulthood and then moved to Whangarei for work. I have enjoyed living in Keirkeri for the past 12 years.

Jeanne Harrison
Kaitaia Office
QFE Adviser
09 408 0533
Kaitaia@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I am Office Manager for the Kaitaia office.

Kaila Barnao
Kerikeri Office
Office Administrator/Digital Marketing Consultant
09 407 4317
021 070 0124
digital@amp-dynamics.co.nz

Our office is based in the beautiful bay of islands where I work with Tony Walker and Jason Vokes.

Marty Maher
Whangarei Office
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 430 2510
027 445 9593
marty@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I am based in Whangarei city where I have offices in town and also at my home. I cover all areas of Northland. I have been working as an AMP Adviser since 1994.

Tina Maher
Whangarei Office
Office Manager
09 430 2510
tina@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I have a 50 year relationship with AMP. Firstly, through my father, an ex AMP Adviser of 30 years and then our purchase of his business in 1994.

Bill Buckley
Whangarei Office
QFE Adviser
09 430 2515
027 479 5186
bill@ascotinsurance.co.nz

After 10 years in the motor industry both in Whangarei and Auckland, I joined AMP as an agent in August 1974.

Paul Cunis
Whangarei Office
Insurance Broker
09 459 7233
0274 473 464
paul@ascotinsurance.co.nz

“I started my career in insurance back in 1987 working for AMP as a Fine & General specialist and later in management.

Richard Gerard
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 425 7400
027 291 1621
richard@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I have been involved in the financial services industry since 1989, originally as a bank manager and since 1998 as a financial adviser. In 2008 I graduated from Massey University with a Graduate Di

Cassandrea Stubbs
Warkworth Office
Office Manager
09 425 0074
warkworth@amp-dynamics.co.nz

I joined AMP Dynamics in 2014 as the office manager for Warkworth. I work closely with Richard and James, helping to provide our clients with the highest level of customer service.

Pamela Deal
Authorised Financial Adviser
09 442 0444
027 458 7668
Pamela_Deal@amp.co.nz

I have been involved in the financial services industry since 1974, having spent 22 years in banking leaving a Branch Management position to pursue a career as an AMP Adviser in 1996.

Colleen Simpson
QFE Adviser
09 488 0072
027 490 7007
Colleen_Simpson@amp.co.nz

I have been an Adviser with AMP since 1989. My role as an Adviser is to help my clients achieve their financial goals, and in particular I have specialised in the mortgage area.

Alan Deal
Office Manager
09 443 5101
027 477 7562
Alan_Deal@amp.co.nz

I became an AMP Adviser in January 1985. Prior to that I spent three years in London and travelling on my OE, and before that seven years as an accountant with Feltex.

Click Here to select what Insurance you would like us to contact you about.

We offer a wide range of Insurances including tailor made options to best suit your unique situation.

We pride ourselves in providing financial security for our clients.

Unexpected events do occur and we are here to make sure our clients are protected from all that life may throw at them.

We understand that making a claim often comes at a challenging and traumatic time. You can rely on us to take care of your claim so that you can put your time and energy into getting back on track.